Red Bull Rampage - gnarly lines, insane drops, massive jump and crazy speeds -  the ultimate freeride event of the year incorporates all of these things and much much more. Ever since the news dropped that Red Bull Rampage is returning for a consecutive year on October 13th, mountain bike fans have been eagerly awaiting to find out if their favourite athlete will make the cut. 

The top FMB World Tour riders will be there to compete for the final points of the season and after the competition the FMB World Tour 2013 Champion will stand tall on the podium. Last years winner Kurt Sorge will sadly not be there to fight for a consecutive title due to an injury sustained in Whistler after Red Bull Joyride. French Rider, Antoine Bizet however will there and he has his heart set on winning this event after coming so close in 2012. Defending FMB World Tour Champion, Brandon Semenuk will be there too and although he is not in contention for the FMB World Tour Championship title, he is certainly looking to score his second Red Bull Rampage title.

Here are the pre qualified riders invited to Red Bull Rampage 2013: 

Andreu Lacondeguy
Antoine Bizet
Brandon Semenuk
Cam McCaul
Cameron Zink
Geoff Gulevich
James Doerfling
Kurt Sorge* (not starting due to injury)
Kyle Norbraten
Kyle Strait
Logan Binggeli
Thomas Vanderham
Tyler McCaul
Wil White

For the full list of invited riders please visit

« back



Sign up here for all the freshest news!