FMBA

In 2013, Winter Park Resort and Trestle Bike Park continue its long tradition of hosting world-class mountain biking events in the USA with this inaugural event.

The Colorado Freeride Festival will feature some of the best mountain bikers in the world battling for precious FMB World Tour ranking points at a North American Gold event in 2013. The 4-day festival will showcase athletes in Slopestyle, Enduro racing, Cross country, Trials, and pond crossing events while providing excitement for competitors and spectators of all ages. The vendor village will play host to the biggest brands in mountain biking and actions sports as well as providing an opportunity to demo some of the best downhill bikes in the world.


 Event Level
 GOLD  1st day of competition
 JULY 26th
 Event discipline
 SLOPESTYLE  Date of finals
 JULY 27th
 Prize money
 25.000 USD
 Website  COLORADOFREERIDEFESTIVAL.COM
 Defending Champion
 BRANDON SEMENUK (CAN)
 Event partners
 TRESTLE BIKE PARK, SPECIALIZED,  SHIMANO, COCA COLA

LIVE webcast available here during these viewing times:

Friday, July 26 : Qualifying - LIVE WEBCAST   

2 - 5 PM EDT 
12 - 3 PM MDT  
11 AM - 2 PM PDT  
7 - 10 PM BST  
8 - 11 PM CEST  

Saturday, July 27 :  Finals - LIVE WEBCAST 

1:30 - 5 PM EDT 
11:30 AM - 3 PM MDT
10:30 AM - 2 PM PDT 
6:30 - 10 PM BST 
7:30 - 11 PM CEST


Top 10 results 2013:

  1. Martin Söderström
  2. Peter Henke
  3. Anton Thelander
  4. Thomas Genon
  5. Sam Pilgrim
  6. Nicholi Rogatkin
  7. Amir Kabbani
  8. Tyler McCaul
  9. Yannick Granieri
  10. Brayden Barret - Hay
Online Registration for Athletes: CLICK HERE

          



« back

CamelBak
GoPro
Continental
TSG


 

Sign up here for all the freshest news!