FMBA
Todd Barber

Todd Barber

(USA)

President 

Event organizer "Red Bull Rampage"

todd@fmbworldtour.com
Tarek Rasouli

Tarek Rasouli

(GER)

Vice President

Managing Director of rasoulution, event and athlete manager

tarek@fmbworldtour.com

Alexander Dörr

Alexander Dörr

(GER)

Treasurer

CEO & founder EIM Solutions 

General Manager TTR World Snowboard Tour

alex@fmbworldtour.com
Darren Berrecloth

Darren Berrecloth

(CAN)

Pro Rider & Event Organizer "Bearclaw Invitational" 

darren@fmbworldtour.com

Aaron Chase

Aaron Chase

(USA)

Pro rider & course builder

Aaron@fmbworldtour.com

Grant Fielder

Grant Fielder

(GBR)

Pro rider & course builder

grant@fmbworldtour.com

Paul Rak

Paul Rak

(CAN)

Judging clinics instructor, professional judge

paul@fmbworldtour.com

Vincent Saccomani

Vincent Saccomani

(FRA)

Judge at international events, journalist & filmer

vincent@fmbworldtour.com

Darren Kinnaird

Darren Kinnaird

(CAN)

Event Organizer of "Crankworx"-events

darren@fmbworldtour.com
Cam Zink

Cam Zink

(USA)

Pro rider

CamelBak
GoPro
Continental
TSG


 

Sign up here for all the freshest news!