Back to the '80s with Sam

Well the Flying Metal Crew has done it again! Sam Pilgrim (GBR) takes us for a ride over this year's sick Swatch Rocket Air course. Join Sam on his "Super 8 POV run" and make sure not to miss all the action fro mthe finals on Saturday from 7.45pm CEST / 1.45pm EDT / 10.45am PDT on fmbworldtour.com! Check out the rider lineup for the first FMB Gold Event of the year here.

Photos by Dominik Bosshard, Andre Maurer