News

Next weekend, round 2 of the FMB Diamond Series returns to Crankworx Whistler for the legendary Red Bull Joyride. As one of the hottest contests on the calendar, riders and fans have been waiting all season for this event. Each year, tens of thousands of spectators come out to cheer on some of the most monumental riding of the season. This is where legends are born.

 

Everyone is gunning to take home the win from this epic slopestyle event. The riders line up is full of the top FMB athletes, but who will take the win? Make sure you tune into the LIVE webcast to see who can link those big tricks back to back and take home the 2nd FMB Diamond Series event win.

 

The rider line up:

 

LIVE webcast viewing times:

 

Saturday, 16 August, 4:30pm PDT

Saturday, 16 August, 7:30pm EDT

Sunday, 17 August, 1:30am CEST

Sunday, 17 August, 9:30am AEST

Sunday, 17 August, 11:30am NZST