Friday, July 25

Slopestyle Qualifying

2 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast

12 - 3 PM MDT - Colorado
11 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC
7 - 10 PM BST - UK
8 - 11 PM CEST - Germany
6 - 9 AM NZST (Saturday) - New Zealand
 
 
Saturday, July 26 

Slopestyle Finals

1:30 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast
11:30 AM - 3 PM MDT - Colorado
10:30 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC
6:30 - 10 PM BST - UK
7:30 - 11 PM CEST - Germany
5:30 - 9 AM NZST (Sunday) - New Zealand