FISE Chengdu: Live Webcast

The countdown is officially on until the 15 riders from 6 different nations drop in at FISE Chengdu, China to impress the judges and walk away with a glorious golden ending of their 2017 FMB World Tour season. 

Don't forget to tune into the live webcasts and watch the FMB World Tour grand finale go down! Until then, check out this sick clip with Brayden Barrett-Hay to get you even more pumped for the last FMB Gold event of the season.

SEMI-FINAL LIVE WEBCAST

Goes live on November 4th at 4.45pm CST / 10.45am CEST / 04.45am EDT / 01.45am PDT

FINAL LIVE WEBCAST

Goes live on November 5th at 4.40pm CST / 10.40am CEST / 05.40am EDT / 01.40am PDT