Crankworx Les Gets - LIVE Broadcast

You can watch all the FMB Diamond Series action from Crankworx Les Gets live on Red Bull TV and on fmbworldtour.com from 3.30pm CEST / 9.30am EDT / 6.30am PDT!  

Check out these links for more information about the event:

Rider Lineup

FMB Interview with Comeback-Kids Thomas Genon and Matt Jones

You can find the FMB Diamond Series Standings here.

Do not forget that ALL the action from the FMB Diamond Series is broadcasted live on www.redbull.tv. So, watch the world’s best slopestyle action live or on demand on all your devices!

Get the latest on everything bike-related at the Red Bull Bike Channel: redbull.tv/bike

Red Bull TV is distributed digitally at www.redbull.tv and as an app across mobile phones, tablets, consoles, OTT devices and Smart TVs.