This weekend the FMB World Tour travels to the mountain biking haven that is Les 2 Alpes (FRA), for the first FMB Diamond Series competition. The FMB Diamond Series is a new high class series within the FMB World Tour, from which the one and only Champion will emerge. With five FMB Diamond Series stops on the 2014 calendar – every result will count towards the overall standings, so there is everything to ride for!

 Once again the French slopestyle pro, Yannick Granieri took on the task of designing the course. Fit to challenge the worlds’ best, expect a flowy ride with gnarly kickers and a brand new feature – an open loop! The action and excitement is unprecedented, but we got you covered! You can tune in live for the finals on Saturday July 5th on Redbull.com/bike and fmbworldtour.com . Check out the global viewing times below and make sure you don’t miss out.

FMB World Tour Live Webcast

Crankworx Les 2 Alpes (FRA)

Viewing times:

Saturday, July 5th- 4:30pm CEST (Local time, FRA)

Saturday, July 5th - 3:30pm GMT 

Saturday, July 5th - 7:30am PDT

Saturday, July 5th - 10:30am EDT

Sunday, July 6th – 00:30am AEST

With the biggest names on the FMB World Tour all gathering in Les 2 Alpes, the battle for the first FMB Diamond Series points will be fierce. Brandon Semenuk will be there to defend his consecutive title after reigning victorious in 2012 and 2013, but will he be able to fight of the rest of the field to make it a triple?

Crankworx Les 2 Alpes rider Line-up

 Rider line up Crankworx Les 2 Alpes

 After the contest, riders can submit their best POV photos for the brand new People’s Choice Award:  Best GoPro POV. Fans can visit the FMB World Tour Facebook page next week and vote for their favorite POV submitted by the riders themselves from Crankworx Les Deux Alpes. Click here for more info.