News

20 athletes hit the slopes of Colorado's Winter Park Resort this weekend. Athletes looking for those last spots at the next FMB Diamond Series event, Red Bull Joyride at Crankworx Whistler will have to ride hard at the #CFFest move up the ranks and earn a spot. Who will be the winner of this year’s Gold at event, Colorado Freeride Festival? The action will kick off with qualifying on Friday, July 25th and then the big finals on Saturday, July 26th. For your local live webcast viewing times please see the global timetable below. Click here to watch the live webcast.

 

Here is the full line-up:

 Colorado Freeride Festival

 

Friday, July 25

Slopestyle Qualifying

 

2 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast

12 - 3 PM MDT - Colorado

11 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC

7 - 10 PM BST - UK

8 - 11 PM CEST - Germany

6 - 9 AM NZST (Saturday) - New Zealand

 

 

Saturday, July 26 

Slopestyle Finals

 

1:30 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast

11:30 AM - 3 PM MDT - Colorado

10:30 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC

6:30 - 10 PM BST - UK

7:30 - 11 PM CEST - Germany

5:30 - 9 AM NZST (Sunday) - New Zealand