Air To The Throne Live on Facebook

The second FMB Silver Event of the season kicks off this weekend. You can watch the Best Trick Contest on Saturday, February 18, at 4.00 pm (GMT) / 5.00 pm (CEST) / 10.00 am (EST) / 7.00 am (PST) and the finals on Sunday, February 19, at 2.30 pm (GMT)/ 3.30 pm (CEST)/ 8.30 am (EST)/ 5.30 am (PST). Just head to The London Bike Show on Facebook!

To kill the time take a look at some edits, which have dropped the last few days.

If you want to know, who is competing this weekend, click here.