Air To The Throne: Rider Lineup

The second event of the 2017 season will be taking place indoors in London, England, on February 18 and 19. The lineup is more than promising! With reigning FMB World Champ Nicholi Rogatkin (USA) leading the charge, the lineup also consists of a number of big names, who will be competing for wins on the FMB World Tour this year. Two of the best British slopestyle athletes Matt Jones and Daryl Brown will be hoping to take away the win on home ground.

Two of the best French riders will also be starting: Simon Pages will be aiming to improve from his second place at White Style a few weeks ago and Mehdi Gani, who came 6th in last years FMB Diamond Series, is certainly a contender for the throne in London as well. Speaking of White Style: The Italian duo Diego Caverzasi and Torquato Testa will also be dropping into the course and have high hopes after dominating White Style in Leogang at the first event of the year. It will also be exciting to see how last years FMB AM Cup Europe winner Erik Fedko (GER) will fare at his first contest of the season. Check out the whole lineup below and keep your eyes peeled for the Facebook Live from the finals on February 19 at 2.30 pm (GMT)/ 3.30 pm (CEST)/ 8.30 am (EST).

Rider List:
Nicholi Rogatkin | USA
Matt Jones | GBR
Daryl Brown | GBR
Mehdi Gani | FRA
Simon Pages | FRA
Diego Caverzasi | ITA
Elof Lindh | SWE
Reed Boggs | USA
Torquato Testa | ITA
Tom Cardy | GBR
Franck Paulin | FRA
Alex Alanko | SWE
David Viltok | SWE
Adrian Tell | NOR
Nicolas Terrier  | FRA
Nicholas Hilton | USA
Enzo Souza Haberl | AUT
Loek Quaedflieg | NED
Erik Fedko | GER
Chris Raeber | SUI
Marc Diekmann | GER
Antonin Honore | FRA
Loic Esteve | FRA
Matt Scott | GBR
Tom Reynolds | GBR
Ray Samson | GBR
Freddy Pulman | GBR
Alex Cahill | GBR
Grant ‘Chopper’ Fielder | GBR

Photos by @justsulivan