ABOUT

In 2010 Dirt Wars UK started out as a small 4 round Dirt Jump series at 4 different Bike Parks across the UK. Roll on to 2015 when we joined the FMB World Tour hosting one of our rounds as an FMB Bronze event on the WT. In 2018 we became the first full FMB National Dirt Jump Series hosting all of the 6 rounds in our series as FMB Bronze events.

After a 2 year hiatus from the FMB due to the C19 Pandemic we are now back with the full series again being a FMB National Bronze Series including Round 5 at The Mighty GT Malverns Classic MTB Festival in August.

Over the years we have had some of the Top UK Dirt Jump and Slopestyle stars come up through the ranks of DWUK including the likes of RedBull’s Matt Jones, Monster Energys Sam Reynolds and Sam Hodgson, Canyons Freddy Pullman and also current FMB Diamond Athlete’s Tom Isted and Marcel Hunt.

We strive on doing our best to bring new blood into the Slopestyle and Dirt Jump Scene here in the UK to continue pushing our sport to the next generation of MTB Freestyle Superstars….

 

Series Sponsors

DMR Bikes  https://www.dmrbikes.com/

Worx PowerTools  https://www.worx-uk.com/

Monster Energy  https://www.monsterenergy.com/gb/en

Emtrex Garms  https://www.emtrex-garms.uk/

Smuggling Duds  www.smugglingduds.com

Arcade Belts Europe   www.arcadebelts.co.uk

PitViper  https://www.pitviper.com/

Proper Cleaner   https://www.guymartinproper.com/collections/guy-martin-proper-cleaner

Etnies www.etnies.com

Halo Wheels  https://www.halowheels.com/

Fist HandWear  https://www.fisthandwear.com/

FMF Goggles  https://www.fmfracing.com/collections/powerbomb-dirt-bike-goggles

Total MTB   https://www.totalmtb.co.uk/

CBD Mountain  https://cbdmountain.com/

Mountain Mania Cycles  https://www.mountainmaniacycles.co.uk/

 


 

Events

Events
DateCompetitionNationCategoryDisciplineStatus
29 May DWUK R1 Chicksands Bike ParkGBRBronzeDJcomplete
26 Jun DWUK R2 Radical Bike ParkGBRBronzeDJcomplete
10 Jul DWUK R3 Freddys Yard SlopestyleGBRBronzeSSupcoming
31 Jul DWUK R4 RW2.0GBRBronzeDJupcoming
28 Aug DWUK R5 The GT Malverns Classic MTB Festival SlopestyleGBRBronzeSSupcoming
11 Sep DWUK R6 RW2.0 SlopestyleGBRBronzeSSupcoming

Ranking

DMR Dirt Wars PRO
(last updated: Wednesday, June 29, 2022)
   counting results
nameRidesPoints123456
1Jake AtkinsonJake Atkinson
GBR
3001st1st----
2Josh CrosswellJosh Crosswell
GBR
1984th6th----
3William Lewington BoothWilliam Lewington Booth
GBR
181.25th7th----
4Darren EastallDarren Eastall
GBR
172.86th7th----
5Samuel James BerrySamuel James Berry
GBR
148.28th9th----
6Finley DaviesFinley Davies
GBR
1352nd-----
6Cameron CrozierCameron Crozier
GBR
1352nd-----
8Larn BaldwinLarn Baldwin
GBR
1203rd-----
8Freddy PulmanFreddy Pulman
GBR
Canyon Bicycles1203rd-----
10Charlie BowmanCharlie Bowman
GBR
1084th-----
11Tom IstedTom Isted
GBR
98.45th-----
12Andy LehmanAndy Lehman
GBR
76.88th-----
13Makusha NyashaMakusha Nyasha
GBR
71.49th-----
14Finley EvansFinley Evans
GBR
66.310th-----
[*] athlete injured (WR points frozen)